custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Birkhill apartments! At Birkhill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

R
05/22/2024

The people at Birkhill were so helpful and kind. My new apartment was spotless and in great condition-obviously well-cared for. Very happy that i found Birkhill!

R
05/06/2024


G
04/19/2024

Such a wonderful complex! The staff is so nice and welcoming, especially the leasing ladies. They've been so helpful. We love them! Highly recommend these apartments!!

C
04/18/2024

I've known of this complex for YEARS since i have family that lives there. Jocelyn has been so kinda and very straight forward. I love how everyone I've met that either works there or lives there is so kind. Taylor and Amelia i believe are the leasing agents and they're so damn sweet. I love how professional the office space feels and seeing that they will drop anything to help whoever walks through these doors. I'd highly recommend checking this place out. They accommodate so well for residents and always show respect for me and my family. I've only heard good things about this place (of course there is always residents that suck from time to time) but it's worth at least checking out. ✔️

K
04/18/2024

We love the ladies in the office! Very lively and fun, only have had great experiences with them. Would recommend this apartment complex.

V
04/17/2024

Verified Resident

Inquired about apartments
I called to inquire about renting there and so many questions I probably drove Miss Taylor nuts, but she was very kind, informative and very professional!! You have an awesome employee representing your establishment give her a raise

T
04/17/2024

I’ve enjoyed living here for the past year! The staff has been very helpful with anything I needed. Amelia is the best and she’s very professional! I’d highly recommend living here!

P
04/17/2024

I have worked directly with amelia multiple times and she truly was amazing to work with, I have never had any issues with her. I love living here

B
01/15/2023


J
11/28/2022

Christina and Jozlyn are great , Christina is new in the office and you can tell she really cares about people here , and they are great to work with here iv been here for a long time and I love it here . You have to be careful and use common sense like everywhere in the valley , but for the most part it’s safe here . Very centrally located The apartments are beautiful!


Call Us
(801) 263-0600
Address
16 E Gilbride Avenue
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Monday - Tuesday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Wednesday: 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Thursday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed