custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Murray

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Birkhill apartments! At Birkhill, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our apartments for yourself.

P
07/23/2018


d
07/13/2018

I had a very nice experience when looking for an apartment. Makenzie was very knowable and polite. Went on a tour with her and was very pleased with the upkeep of the premises. The apartments are very nice and see to be exactly what I'm looking for.

K
06/29/2018

Can’t wait to move it they are so nice and the apartment is amazing MaKenzie was great and so sweet when she showed us the apartment

N
06/09/2018

The staff here at Birkhill are amazing!!! Had pest control come same day i told them i saw a creepy in my apartment. Jackie is super friendly and goes out of her way to make you feel welcome! My husband and I are so happy to be living here and would recommend it to anyone thinking of living here!

B
04/18/2018


J
04/18/2018

I was blown away by the cleanliness, beautiful and pleasant atmosphere, The staff members were professional, respectful and kind, an overall great experience.

M
04/07/2018

Nice community. Clean hallways. Parking is sufficient in the garage. Helpful maintenance.

J
04/05/2018


D
03/18/2018

Great apartments! The office staff is great. Very friendly

K
02/25/2018



Call Us
(801) 263-0600
Address
16 E Gilbride Avenue
Murray, UT 84107
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Sun: Closed